build: Fix detection of quotas on macos
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:02:01 +0000 (18:02 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit67230c43db5eb955c89ccc89d8e8d8aca1f35a1c
treeae11b06e90a152078aa2340e55c517a433f84da7
parent13c28787ad22454ddd19e06ae680b8d5abb986c0
build: Fix detection of quotas on macos

This is a weird one.  While visually OK, the . in sys/types.h was not
made up of the typical ASCII character, so of course did not find
types.h!

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Sep 24 12:24:45 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/configure.in