s3 net: Fix compile warnings
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 10:43:54 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 13:48:34 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit66de52c4f4527ef43cfaf11c55616ec7602cce85
treec0195d1bb09fb5e8a8d87e3a32f2cc1d06756502
parent7d04c0fcfdd6cd52ce99d94cbe42fb698b7a0674
s3 net: Fix compile warnings
24 files changed:
source3/utils/net.c
source3/utils/net_ads.c
source3/utils/net_ads_gpo.c
source3/utils/net_cache.c
source3/utils/net_conf.c
source3/utils/net_dom.c
source3/utils/net_eventlog.c
source3/utils/net_groupmap.c
source3/utils/net_idmap.c
source3/utils/net_lookup.c
source3/utils/net_rap.c
source3/utils/net_registry.c
source3/utils/net_rpc.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_audit.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_registry.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_rights.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_samsync.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_service.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_sh_acct.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_shell.c
source3/utils/net_sam.c
source3/utils/net_status.c
source3/utils/net_time.c
source3/utils/net_util.c