s3-services: move services.h to where it is actually used.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 17 May 2010 21:04:46 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:44:27 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commit657fd0be1d9e878e98ff9eb79d845a5b6f974cd4
tree369d22c608e4a7786c26391ce9e6b39e37dcac9b
parentca73e03eb7e8690aef68cfafab36b0b9cc205ab7
s3-services: move services.h to where it is actually used.

Guenther
source3/include/includes.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_svcctl_nt.c
source3/services/services_db.c
source3/services/svc_netlogon.c
source3/services/svc_rcinit.c
source3/services/svc_spoolss.c
source3/services/svc_winreg.c
source3/services/svc_wins.c