Fix an invalid state only reachable on server crash/abort.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 19:27:06 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 16:19:37 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commit6526432682760f182fdd9152b923fa3468c042ff
tree6e164748840b56e4b2ac44f9ea4c8624553f9008
parent5842d4e025e4c042829a585fe6c58b71b219386f
Fix an invalid state only reachable on server crash/abort.

Remove any delete-on-close tokens and clear the count if there are no
valid share modes.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/locking/locking.c