s3-samr: support samr_CreateUser as well.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 14:51:35 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 17:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit5f9524a9561ba3b29113ac0d2894617f1c6c40e6
treeb81f35efb094ed4347ab52a549a35ff6344fe53e
parent9c2ed82d07a4c989896610d91aa2ff1614c579aa
s3-samr: support samr_CreateUser as well.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c