s3:winbindd: remove unused idmap_sid_to_uid()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 16:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 07:48:27 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit5f7a3720036c422142774ce49147328dc784fec8
tree79578a1ffb889a9f8c3ee178828fd3eafa6114b8
parentb47be53a1f68735b1a95d57781eaf9beea68481b
s3:winbindd: remove unused idmap_sid_to_uid()

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/idmap_proto.h
source3/winbindd/idmap_util.c