libcli/smb: add smbXcli_session_application_key()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 06:59:01 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit5f25567c2efd24a27bbb30f35a593bd3d9c3784f
tree0dbf4bae16d33be331e939bebe505666ebbe3fe0
parentac1452c4f927af621b33cb1c544b30dcf29c1903
libcli/smb: add smbXcli_session_application_key()

metze
libcli/smb/smbXcli_base.c
libcli/smb/smbXcli_base.h