configure: use ${libdir} instead of \${LIBDIR}.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 12:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 21:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit5e683fc92540e3c7dc4f0b924606047646855237
tree0bdf816c16b83ae8a1804f465ace7d23d5e66d82
parent14a6982a509a0a77bc60f3c7010c2182ce62533e
configure: use ${libdir} instead of \${LIBDIR}.

Now after removing --with-libdir, the value of ${libdir} won't change
anymore at that stage, so there is no need to have the variable expansion
deferred to "make".

Michael
(This used to be commit 256977cf05cb4c4073ece1389a7e4939b18f5f13)
source3/m4/check_path.m4