configure: fix a comment typo
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 13:53:04 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 12:13:48 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit5a4db7eacb9e08ec0631ae6106c6625057f564a6
tree36ccb3dab16aaacc8ff846b833757dea0cd1d92e
parentc27e661ad11dcf08f91f48758c8d66a3fcb88bfd
configure: fix a comment typo

Michael
(This used to be commit af2a1f15e6d45139ba62e334a3529d407430e6bd)
source3/configure.in