Fix two debug messages.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 14:14:16 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 21:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit59c0aa3afd3d4d9ec4b248ef89d32fdcdbd7eca2
tree487c28040fc5bd04d5661aadd2ce1e643d5a9550
parent2dbbb375742e508dddf29f3f003d138e64f8e2d6
Fix two debug messages.

Michael
(This used to be commit 35e23368dd4240a3c907b4cee882f51119032527)
source3/services/services_db.c