s3-rpc_client: Add capabilities check for AES encrypted connections.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 17:54:47 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:53:37 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit572b54906305edb4756f139c61a4d4db2f24eff1
treec413f059d8d264cc114b9856fa89d5ffe94eaeba
parent18692b060f098015bf2eee0835611eb7d95fd923
s3-rpc_client: Add capabilities check for AES encrypted connections.

Signed-off-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c