libads/ldap.c: store the dc name in the saf cache as in all other places
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 18:39:30 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 13:52:27 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit543fa85a711337e979c7b631bda5db95d109ef59
tree9f165341b24ddc2283f40435434e4719caba74f3
parentf86ef9b53a903485deba94febf90dd4e657cc02b
libads/ldap.c: store the dc name in the saf cache as in all other places

metze

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source/libads/ldap.c