Don't send message to any other child in child process.
authorBo Yang <boyang@novell.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 06:26:40 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 18:42:02 +0000 (10:42 -0800)
commit54325f7ed5d67190e5d9f116f15eae41a96c7767
tree9544806d366126502723f04560efbacf4fad4702
parent8c983af56d6476cfc576beede034b2c1aed59b33
Don't send message to any other child in child process.

Signed-off-by: Bo Yang <boyang@novell.com>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_dual.c