lib/util: use LIBREPLACE_NETWORK as EXT_NSL doesn't exist anymore
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 17:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 17:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit52669d84722c175555e17a222077f845d9aa958f
tree29ae0caeab23f77ac9edc825604fa4082790a660
parent96197fa871db99ce3ca82ad718f3c442cec2ae3a
lib/util: use LIBREPLACE_NETWORK as EXT_NSL doesn't exist anymore

metze
(This used to be commit b7dad8674a3aaa27bc1103a83be75434d413239b)
source4/lib/util/config.mk