s3: Increase the debuglevel for connection termination msgs
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:40:17 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit51bc104c5c2e8f23fab1c599a7ec3e4291165244
tree019e8088313587108c29258ab27b469c9d46296e
parent2a1891a9d67d547847b233dec85925d726696e7f
s3: Increase the debuglevel for connection termination msgs
source3/smbd/process.c