s3:idmap_ldap: remove unused idmap_ldap_alloc_close_destructor().
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 23:07:29 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit510bf2d59175cb4aabf26c0dc1afcb6873955cb4
treef27017ad386910d1ff457b03e05ca891ced4bece
parentf83fa1ec20fd398dbbe5fab0e25f27d9697df91b
s3:idmap_ldap: remove unused idmap_ldap_alloc_close_destructor().
source3/winbindd/idmap_ldap.c