s4:dsdb/descriptor: remove some nesting from descriptor_modify
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 08:31:05 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit4ef36fda681409bf7050adb98bb4b3d574bc01a9
treed52a0f5efe1ae0d3672525945a2ce315ebb02603
parent8d60ac19ed0bc70ec3763614147465c04f28e286
s4:dsdb/descriptor: remove some nesting from descriptor_modify

If the nTSecurityDescriptor attribute is not specified,
we have nothing to do.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/descriptor.c