svcctl: fix idl for EnumServicesStatusExW.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 10:26:25 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 12:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit4e0bbb6e7919212572ba66b8808d8cef1ec3e772
tree5446336ae4bc8e5c2b35c975e987bec17fb7833f
parentc0db253507569804e0cc852a58b5fa9117ebc92e
svcctl: fix idl for EnumServicesStatusExW.

Guenther
librpc/idl/svcctl.idl