s3-waf: enable nss_winbind in make test for nss_wrapper.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 12:00:55 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 12:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit4e0521300f5620d4f3833dbdd1d2526dac0e86ab
treeefb2deca90131639f5cb8657199378defd1d619c
parentfa8471a616ae72667e7b3705f58275f419212fdf
s3-waf: enable nss_winbind in make test for nss_wrapper.

Guenther
source3/selftest/wscript