s4:libcli/smb2: remove unused smb2_session->pid
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 09:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit4d6d783afeb64da85f89117324e43e4171df0d02
treef5853c1799eabb60929b17bc24eb59236e139682
parentbb6761c127456d56d7d39fffe26ada2e56b0b3ed
s4:libcli/smb2: remove unused smb2_session->pid

metze
source4/libcli/smb2/request.c
source4/libcli/smb2/session.c
source4/libcli/smb2/smb2.h
source4/torture/smb2/lock.c