s4-smbtorture: allow to disable full testing of all possible opcode combinations.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 11:10:56 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 13:09:26 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit4b687944f382185fafccc41f3ec4737a72e55448
tree38ffb479309c4e0be4e10d155968ec25cc3d187a
parent465466e1afa70e0fa1076963ae67a96e9e5b4cbb
s4-smbtorture: allow to disable full testing of all possible opcode combinations.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/samr.c