registry: refactor common part of registry initialization out.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 13:21:31 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 13:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit4ae2e8c7ba7f4bf12e83c68eacd9cb4c1b914be5
tree636a057878c770460c4765e36d17276ef0d3956c
parent3f01e05a77eec61f367e5cce7908bdcf02d1749a
registry: refactor common part of registry initialization out.

into a new function registry_init_common().

Michael
(This used to be commit 5da52b95ac69e4abfbc44335df2447bec8f16e13)
source3/registry/reg_init_basic.c
source3/registry/reg_init_full.c
source3/registry/reg_init_smbconf.c