tdb: add ABI/tdb-1.2.8.sigs
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 18:23:11 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 19:35:41 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit46ee6908be64c4405b3a8f7477abc119aa060020
treea965f5e675b1b21bb00a3f9a605436953760a316
parent42b78270218887a874944bc2b4cb68db4c558496
tdb: add ABI/tdb-1.2.8.sigs

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Dec 23 20:35:42 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104
lib/tdb/ABI/tdb-1.2.8.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]