s3-waf: add in a little hack to deal with the ECHO rpc module for non-developer builds.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:55:18 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commit46774388dcb7e6534927ae99adf912c911f25689
tree36dab14595e834f1d39bc080fdebf8b0d7768074
parente257e7a40b0d7d22c3aff2d1f15bb350775dbff3
s3-waf: add in a little hack to deal with the ECHO rpc module for non-developer builds.

This will be removed once we have the rpc modules subsystem in place.

Guenther
source3/wscript_build