headers: cope with non-system popt in test_headers
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 06:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:09:40 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commit46384cf60a41ee23927f2f4c26fe9239bdbf154a
tree9a3e6ad9e01e7abef436995fc8b909179a05f02a
parent3cfa8216b97197694a90833b30aade12586d8a96
headers: cope with non-system popt in test_headers

Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Mar 16 09:09:40 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
testsuite/headers/wscript_build