s3-waf: add autogen-waf.sh to source3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 18:16:53 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 18:26:11 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
commit44b0a033673430990b4514b9cfdf6e5459e64e80
tree741c97df1ab5caa8ae3f39e0557b1ed307a54222
parentc54881b2e1e102beeec2b76e64654c514d7a93d4
s3-waf: add autogen-waf.sh to source3.

Guenther
source3/autogen-waf.sh [new file with mode: 0755]