Fix errors in MS-AD_Schema_Attributes_v20080618.txt
authorSreepathi Pai <sree314@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 23:35:52 +0000 (10:35 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 23:56:09 +0000 (10:56 +1100)
commit43f232fcc9b3243781fa3c729f046a737be16720
tree5af585221d5fb67e0c838597bddb6e11b19609f9
parenta937a68826919ee1ed70e90c9173f07761f2f990
Fix errors in MS-AD_Schema_Attributes_v20080618.txt

 - Remove spurious line breaks
 - Add missing attributeId from docs
 - Remove incorrect multiple values of systemFlags
 - Fix duplicate attributeId
 - Fix schemaIdGuid syntax

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/setup/ad-schema/MS-AD_Schema_Attributes_v20080618.txt
source4/setup/ad-schema/MS-AD_Schema_Classes_v20080618.txt