registry: remove the REGISTRY_HOOKS layer from the reghook cache.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2008 22:54:44 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2008 23:43:42 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
commit413c2e9b0aed25ef49b4344c1aec145d0e45a51e
tree99fdbd0329245d4e73b5f3e3ae3981c8d0819e01
parenta75421b0190763e5e482db215d8b1e6052bdcc19
registry: remove the REGISTRY_HOOKS layer from the reghook cache.

There is no need to save the keyname again, we only need to
get the REGISTRY_OPS out of the pathtree.

Furthermore, this makes life easier, since we can now pass
in keynames as temporarily allocated strings.

Michael
(This used to be commit 2f9ee2f782c77ed99669af5ac2ba40cb0978f0da)
source3/include/reg_objects.h
source3/registry/reg_api.c
source3/registry/reg_cachehook.c
source3/registry/reg_dispatcher.c
source3/registry/reg_init_full.c
source3/registry/reg_init_smbconf.c
source3/script/mkproto.awk