Use rpc_pipe_client->user_name instead of rpc_pipe_client->cli->user_name
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 22:01:52 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commit3f6c5b99664a75a6f490ee3b6980b89cacf7f579
tree6f2189435d1b553f9b3473868ffda2ea1a7ad44b
parent2e4c1ba38963cffe4c3f25ab24bc28975f2fc291
Use rpc_pipe_client->user_name instead of rpc_pipe_client->cli->user_name

Also make sure that rpc_pipe_client->user_name is always talloced.
source/libads/ldap_printer.c
source/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c
source/utils/net_rpc_printer.c