s4:"util_ldb" - remove some really unused dependancies
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:35:11 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commit3ead246062b927e44cb75e684cc67c41109d63c4
tree8f804542b8972f21209ee71ed43bab38b9317327
parenta610ce4aa63b5bbe0886e510f7ccd9a6f95e266d
s4:"util_ldb" - remove some really unused dependancies
source4/auth/credentials/config.mk
source4/auth/credentials/credentials_secrets.c
source4/auth/ntlm/auth_sam.c
source4/auth/wscript_build
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/samba3sid.c
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/samldb.c
source4/kdc/db-glue.c
source4/lib/basic.mk
source4/lib/ldb-samba/wscript_build
source4/libnet/libnet_join.c
source4/nbt_server/dgram/netlogon.c