s4-pynet: added server keyword to Net() initialisation
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 02:52:19 +0000 (19:52 -0700)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 17:38:45 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commit3d7a4cf5b68a1adcc4b7b53819ffc0c580e92da0
treeb338d78bbac3cdf5864fc68ddebda357d420328f
parent805d9425c2ee06e1695e451500d1ffbf90ca8e72
s4-pynet: added server keyword to Net() initialisation

this sets up server_address in the libnet context

Pair-Programmed-With: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/libnet/py_net.c