s3:rpc_server/netlogon: make usage of session_extract_session_key()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 08:05:51 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 10:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit396f3177cafdf0ed9a42d28c60ac59579864eae1
tree7362eb7d9ac5b5162c81da15e7258b9849c4de9c
parent49d0432efd84ef2e4bcaa85d4aad11c18d947db1
s3:rpc_server/netlogon: make usage of session_extract_session_key()

This makes sure we return NO_USER_SESSION_KEY if there's no session key.

metze
source3/rpc_server/netlogon/srv_netlog_nt.c