s3: Fix Coverity ID 2682 -- NULL_RETURNS
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:28:34 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit393936aee6f20d85ba2b3e6c59af7c6b8c554a28
treeeab8bd6042fcd69d22549e0d41784959680ad481
parent3f18316358c15fc13ca676b497c7f510b1d5bd85
s3: Fix Coverity ID 2682 -- NULL_RETURNS

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Apr 19 22:28:34 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/locking/posix.c