s4-smbd: leave the single process model as internal
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 10:44:17 +0000 (21:44 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 12:49:02 +0000 (23:49 +1100)
commit35d466e66b464cefca2e33fa8e1ff7301b029690
tree5e3a19db9cb0a3dfd9d10f56da84dcbbdc24a31b
parent55063cddd574ecca6a51b20a10fa979d55d6b70a
s4-smbd: leave the single process model as internal

This helps with the static smbtorture for samba3, and the spoolss
tests which start a server
source4/smbd/wscript_build