[s3]loadparm: fix memory error - free the right param_opt->list in copy_service.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 20:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 20:28:26 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit33d18c76f1bf5e10b52e873af5b29fabd1db7f3c
tree0633893762212666f7eeb4ebaa6c39d760a1bf76
parent612aa3915f92a4309d24f9ba7f33f26c275fab48
[s3]loadparm: fix memory error - free the right param_opt->list in copy_service.

Michael
source3/param/loadparm.c