The non-talloc versions of srvstr_pull are not longer needed
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 1 Nov 2008 22:30:07 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 1 Nov 2008 22:26:21 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commit334d590b5e769a7e893c59f06ebc5f44e76d13a6
treecf7a930e0a588d051dabd9b9fe1bf026fc1227e8
parentfa47f033562b0d8367f3f84abc19149ca95a6044
The non-talloc versions of srvstr_pull are not longer needed
source3/include/srvstr.h