docs: update the section about net conf in the net(8) manpage.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 11:46:25 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 12:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit327c47fd13098fd65cf3333cd3ee0d5bfea698df
tree889c56a9357eb8a3ecfd599dd0107f411dda6c4c
parentebaa5da5114be5db4f502ab757eb62719fc23e48
docs: update the section about net conf in the net(8) manpage.

The description of the "net conf {get,set,del}includes" commands was missing.

Michael
(This used to be commit 671988c7b5891deeca23e2305fe101a3be1a44d2)
docs-xml/manpages-3/net.8.xml