s3-rpcclient: fill in unknowns in cmd_ntsvcs_get_hw_prof_info.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:52:50 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 12:13:30 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit2fbdf22541497b56143083863bf1ffe5af7487fd
treec33effb7e9ff9b73fe6fc1bcc7b8a71f4acf4cc7
parentfea323bdf3e4b87af87a8b69e9e528e04e34fe07
s3-rpcclient: fill in unknowns in cmd_ntsvcs_get_hw_prof_info.

Guenther
source3/rpcclient/cmd_ntsvcs.c