registry: separate initialization of registry data from regdb_init().
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 13:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 14:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit2f01e055cf0a8d49f1d732f03c7d2bebd8e123ae
tree0b31e527de931c3e93ce5e2d4ce90ec95e16352a
parent88801114667d13f0f7b4fbb289b1d004194a7f18
registry: separate initialization of registry data from regdb_init().

Leave this to the users (currently registry_init_smbconf() and
init_registry()) to initialize as much of preliminary registry data
as needed.

Michael
(This used to be commit 59fdd30c789ccfd5cff356e459f1653b065b985c)
source3/registry/reg_backend_db.c
source3/registry/reg_init_full.c
source3/registry/reg_init_smbconf.c