s3:torture:delete: simplify return code handling, fixing a couple of return codes...
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:25:09 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:29:51 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit2e53fb109f36faa8781ce92b8171d8dd0f4f971f
tree466d81b346cc443366ca2461a57d3f40f6a41441
parent49a2c68011d9ce37a9d7cf8289a5e41771aaa646
s3:torture:delete: simplify return code handling, fixing a couple of return codes in error cases
source3/torture/torture.c