s4:smbd: Add tstream to the stream_connection structure
authorSimo Sorce <ssorce@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 14:34:58 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 07:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit2e171239f9abbadae0363818ce730df8f0eaada2
tree658d7f35bffc995c4247131fcd875ad4fcb67a1a
parentb7159e6ffd9f2c907301ce4d3e6ba3ff01c8a1f6
s4:smbd: Add tstream to the stream_connection structure
source4/smbd/service_stream.h