wafsamba: Add tests for dict_concat.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 17:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 19:17:54 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit2d66d16af09239d285d572b9e3749b0132b69f99
tree388232f65c51e5640202de3c115a2a823094504b
parenta0fb7211cde25748e76f615b8fd8254dec947e2c
wafsamba: Add tests for dict_concat.

Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Feb 12 20:17:54 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
buildtools/wafsamba/tests/test_utils.py