Add infrastructure to transfer winbindd_request/response asynchronously
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 18:54:46 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 21:09:33 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit2bd8a6e21ed9e52373bc04b12e2d4b80881edb8b
tree99dec8a7eef3f88c3d5f461e6d93f3c504f51299
parent7fbb64d726f23da49cd2f07e1a678ed575b70bfa
Add infrastructure to transfer winbindd_request/response asynchronously
source3/Makefile.in
source3/winbindd/winbindd_proto.h
source3/winbindd/winbindd_reqtrans.c [new file with mode: 0644]