s3-samr-server: remove unused historic code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 20:26:21 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 22:06:16 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
commit2b364550a91555031548603608251026c15369de
treebb4b3e9b81884e55555d1c7e1e949b089702fff7
parent78a85f9e96e4c1d5a99e328e8ca07b1f75a79467
s3-samr-server: remove unused historic code.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c