Revert "s3: temporary hack to make the waf build work withouth autotools being required"
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 18:07:08 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit26e868bfedccbbb670277ef4cf948a39fd071a8c
tree8eff22e5d3cd018c7542bfcdacac8dca7fc3d4cd
parent63c2784076b651c7ad43d672e724ed6aeae49ffb
Revert "s3: temporary hack to make the waf build work withouth autotools being required"

This reverts commit f1becfa27b6b4e35541e6df0cafdec0ad47d2e3f. The hack was
actually only required due to a configuration issue in our buildfarm scripts.

Autobuild-User(master): Björn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Jun 18 20:07:08 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/Makefile.in