s3-samr: avoid code duplication for identical code in _samr_Connect2, 4 and 5.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 18:51:27 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 20:56:28 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commit24fec0a8d727a51ffe214af5ee62bb7a730ce539
treef595e2b070b269bcaff32928dc4fbc9891d34964
parentc7c591c19fc4d17a900a0f15df9973b801c076c3
s3-samr: avoid code duplication for identical code in _samr_Connect2, 4 and 5.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c