s3-sysacls: Remove sys_acl_free_qualifier() as it is a no-op
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:54:24 +0000 (20:54 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 03:23:18 +0000 (05:23 +0200)
commit24b11430680ebd20303168ec73142226543ad6de
tree8ba94742ddf933efa9856041de4bc67b067d7267
parent6ccfd05e72bc010ccb291a169922cedd6a5ab702
s3-sysacls: Remove sys_acl_free_qualifier() as it is a no-op

Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Aug 15 05:23:18 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/include/smb_acls.h
source3/lib/sysacls.c
source3/smbd/posix_acls.c
source3/smbd/trans2.c