s4: smbd: implement stream_socket_named_pipe()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 16 May 2008 23:52:47 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 20:39:13 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit21aa4ea6b9b3d4ad5775f01aae8df6132043fd39
tree8044fe931fcce32ff65f140c279677432ded2fb4
parent1a60fc02d8dce6ce7bfc8488286f3f3104a69984
s4: smbd: implement stream_socket_named_pipe()

For now implement just a very simple protocol
to negotiate the transport session info.

We may need to pass more info later,
e.g. client ip or name...

metze
source4/smbd/config.mk
source4/smbd/service_named_pipe.c [new file with mode: 0644]