s4:samba3sam LDB module - make the "pw_uid"/"pw_gid" conversion a bit clearer
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 13:07:31 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 14:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit2163c7a2985b750218661552760400ce485bf894
tree29e80ca3a11de5b900aedb713b176ccbe4443b49
parente9f019e28c267b35c1f5e5a232751c2ca920e1e5
s4:samba3sam LDB module - make the "pw_uid"/"pw_gid" conversion a bit clearer

And remove the "long" specifier since at least on the major platforms
(Linux, BSD and Solaris) these types are defined as "uint32_t".
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/samba3sam.c