s3-rpcclient: prefer dcerpc_lsa_X functions.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 18:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit204eeacfc51bd3fae7c1a349c5d03dbdd8a00f68
tree074c0faf3a423a25cf7b27633c2abc5945967d6f
parent36cd79f14b31b571b3be01656190210a8171e281
s3-rpcclient: prefer dcerpc_lsa_X functions.

Guenther
source3/rpcclient/rpcclient.c